Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Elmira
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    anton
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,5
    14 января 2018
    Все что нужно для путешествия на автомобиле с вариантом самообслуживания. Красивый город. Очень близко до Берлина. Магазины И кафе рядом. Чисто. Очень приятные в общении люди. Все отлично.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 августа 2017
    Нет холодильника в номере, конечно мелочь, но всё же. Парковка - это придомовая территория, место всем хватит, но сам дом это двухэтажный коттедж, и больше 3-4 машин вокруг него не влезет, мы свою Кугу аккурат вписывали, что бы другие могли выехать. Душевая слабовата, лейка капала всю ночь, пришлось спустить на поддон, иначе мешала спать, но в принципе мелочи, место очень хорошее, а стоимость ниже среднего.
    Безумно приятная хозяйка, всё рассказала про Потсдам, куда сходить, что посмотреть. Подарок - бутылка может и не дорогого, но вкусного шампанского. Сам район как и весь городок очень милые, спокойные и красивые. До ж/д вокзала подать рукой (15-20 минут пешком). Отель этот - очень красивый коттедж пансионного типа, очень старый, ремонт и чистота на высоте, но дух времени ощущается, нам это было приятно, кому то может не понравится. Посторонних запахов нет.
    Mykhailov
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Greg
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    15 мая 2018

    A lovely, quiet but rather odd room.

    The very nice private bathroom was on the floor below our room, accessible by a steep spiral staircase. It worked for us but anyone with mobility issues or young children would have problems. Also, no AC. We were fine in mid-May but the late afternoons might be uncomfortable in summer.
    Even though the Villa Fritz is on a pretty busy road our room was very quiet and peaceful. Beautiful old furnishings.
    Shuangmin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 марта 2018

    excellent stay

    very very good. I love it. provide very private space
    Catalin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    9 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vlad Corduneanu
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 марта 2018

    Fantastic place

    It was almost perfect. The only disadvantage was that it was not quite centrally situated, but the location was quite nice anyway.
    Fantastic facilities Loved the style of the interior Very clean bathroom and kitchen Nice staff
    Stefan
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 января 2018

    Perfect accommodation, really pleasant atmosphere and staff! Could not be better!

    Helen
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 ноября 2017

    A great Guesthouse which is conveniently situated

    I like this Guest House very much, just the parking can be a bit tricky. We got lucky at the beginning but then had to park in a side road which wasn’t always so easy.
    Lovely room (we have stayed here before) although the spiral staircase down to the kitchen and bathroom has a narrow tread so tricky for my large feet. Location is great, a short walk to the Dutch quarter. Warm rooms with individual style.
    Amit
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 ноября 2017

    Nice option, a bit off center, but pleasant

    A bit noisy, due to ventilation, but bearable
    Made with good intentions
    Shaun
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 сентября 2017

    Ideal position to see and visit most parts of the city, tram stop outside.

    No kettle in the room!
    Nice atmosphere, large room. tastefully decorated. Complimentary wine and water, tea and coffee.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 августа 2017

    Highly recommended accommodation

    Critique on a very high level: The bed linen and quilt (too heavy) and pillows
    The bathroom, four-poster bed + super matress, Netflix, balcony, carpets
    Timothy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 июля 2017

    Wonderful stay

    Nothing
    Apartment was spacious, decorated in a wonderful period style and had a quirky spiral staircase down to the bathroom and kitchen, all well appointed. Not too far from the town center and a bakery close by for breakfast.
    Birgit
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июля 2017

    Great place for Potsdam explorers

    There's a coffee machine in the hall, and it would have been nice to have instructions in the room, rather than in a dark corner behind the machine where you could barely read it. I would have enjoyed a writing desk in the room ( but it probably wouldn't fit).
    Villa Fritz was the perfect place for my stay, I didn't want to spend too much money on accommodation, came to explore the town, the historical sites, and found everything within walking distance. Also, very close, beautiful parks and lakes where you can hike and get some rest. Very friendly staff, explained everything I needed to know on arrival, (TV in the room, transportation, location of nearby cafe and store) I came to Potsdam especially to attend a literary event, and they helped me find the location.
    Jan
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2017

    Stay in a castle

    No any unpleasant feeling at all.
    Really a unique stay - Villa Fritz gives you experience of living in a castle. All the up-to-date comfort offered by standard high-star hotels is provided, of course, but you get something more - feeling of a tradition and history. Moreover, the staff is extraordinary friendly and helpful.
    anton
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 мая 2017
    A service attitude. , street noise(rooms are facing road with trams)
    A specious apartment, huge bed, nice kitchen(in the room). Close to central part and to parks
    Gugugal
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 апреля 2017

    Great stay

    No negatives, just be aware of limited arrival time and that they don't serve breakfast or other foods
    The staff was very helpful and stayed longer for my late arrival. The room was very authentic and bathroom was spacy and a nice mixture of styles. I had room with balcony, ideal because I am smoker. In the lobby was free espresso, coffee and they. They were helpful in finding restaurants. Large TV. Tip: bring your movies on a USB stick. There was a complimentary bottle of water and small bottle of sparkling wine. Free candy too.
    Christine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2017

    Fabulous stay! Would certainly book again

    Vadivelu
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 января 2017

    Very nice period property with easy access by Tram

    No daily room service to stock toiletries etc.
    Very nice period property with easy access to Podsdam, clean and quiet
Идет загрузка отзывов